ti amo

Leave a comment

September 27, 2010 by theresiugoes

Last weekend, husbandsylv and I went to our first wedding as Marrieds.  It was a treat, and you could really feel the love in the air. There was a lot of Brazilian love, and there was a lot of Anglo-Australian love, and I may have fallen in love with an amazing guitarist.

We did the most dorky thing that Marrieds do: husbandsiu’s tie matched my dress. It wasn’t spot on matching, but my dress was purple and his tie had purple a shade darker. We also sat on a table with Marrieds, an almost-married and an unmarried. There was a singles table, which the kids from Church dubbed “the kids table”.

Clearly I spend way too much time with my Youth Group hat on, because I made our table play Stories ’til it got awkward.

Leave a Reply

