I’ll see you when I get there

Leave a comment

April 11, 2011 by theresiugoes

It is strange how birthdays and anniversaries and other momentous events pass and the agony and pain all comes gushing back so quickly. On those days I miss her so much, the pain feels like more than I can bear.

I am who I am because she was my Mum, because of her love and overwhelming care.

“I see you when the wind blows, running without fear.
Born to rest in your Father’s arms, your joy has dried my tears”

Leave a Reply

