Sharing is Caring.

Leave a comment

April 18, 2011 by theresiugoes

So, I quit my job. The upside of that is now I have a new, shinier job. The downside is I that now I have to buy my own laptop and phone. The upside of that is now I have a new, shinier laptop. A 13″ Macbook Air, to be precise.

We have already started fighting* over it. Every time I call it “my” laptop, husbandsylv insists that it is not mine, it’s “ours”. That said, husbandsiu still claims ownership over his iPhone4 and aluminium Macbook .

*Our “fight” went something like this:
Me: I love my new laptop.
husbandsylv: Our new laptop.
Me: Nope, mine.
husbandsylv: Nope, ours.
Me: Okay.

Leave a Reply

