Things I Love (two point oh)

Leave a comment

January 25, 2012 by theresiugoes

Every night, he eats ’til he’s full, and then he holds his tummy and says “Ugh. I’m so full”

Every time I wake him up, he says “5 more minutes, 5 more minutes”

He always asks me if I want a drink.

He laughs at me when I’m sick (he thinks I’m a hypochondriac).

He gets so offended when I don’t like his weird Asian desserts.

He loves weird Asian desserts.

He always massages me when I ask. Then he asks for a massage.

He loves my family.

He cooks amazing Chinese food, and then asks me if I love it, with every mouthful.

He motivates me to do my assignments.

He works so hard on his assignments.

He falls for my lame jokes, every time.

 

I could keep going, but I won’t.

Leave a Reply

